Cincinnati RFC Hall of Fame

In honor of those who have provided extraordinary service to the Club, on and/or off the pitch.

CincyRFCHOF (1)

Luke Gross
Nick Lauterbach
Casey Schneiber
Kevin Egan
J.R. Hassett
Greg Ahrens
Chuck TunnaCliffe
JT Irwin
Darryl Rice
John Apke
John Spencer
Gerry Lackey
Tom Powers
Ken Glassmeyer
Hall of Fame Image
Jake Burkhardt
Mike Barrett
Brian & Lois Brimelow
Mike Scheer
Gates Moss
Doug Logan
Steve Wessels
Buck Shiels
Gerry Mulvany

Our Sponsors